Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Scroll down to view members of the Human Resources department. Click on the team members’ image to visit their Staff Directory page, where you can find out more and get up-to-date contact information. 

HR Managers and Executive Office

Ros Simpson

HR Director

Ian Hodson

Head of Reward / Deputy Director of HR

Amanda Tait

Head of HR Business Partnering

Ben Anim

Interim Head of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Sharon Smith

Executive Assistant to the HR Director

Equality, Engagement and Development

Rebecca Sanderson

Equalities Research Officer

Tracey Laing

Organisational Development Manager

Claire Butler

Organisational Development Trainer

Katie Willson

Organisational Development Trainer

Reward and Benefits

Natasha McLaren

Pensions Manager

Claire Kennedy

Head of Payroll Services

Laura Lake

Payroll Manager

Joe Willey

Senior Payroll Administrator

Lauren Williams

HR Systems Support Officer

Joanne Prior

Payroll Administrator

Rosie Damarell

Employee Wellbeing and Engagement Manager

Rick Battenbough

HR Systems Manager

Krista Zemite

Payroll Administrator

Operational Services

Laura Garratt (Maternity Leave)

HR Operational Services Manager

Emma Harrison

HR Operational Services Team Leader

Jo Wilkinson

HR Assistant

Sophie Plover

HR Assistant

Vicki Goulsbra

HR Assistant

Allison Blythe

HR Assistant

Laura Jolly

HR Assistant

Catherine Smith

HR Assistant


Courtney Wheatley

Change and Transformation Manager

Hannah Phillips

HR Employee Relations Manager

Lewis Perkins

HR Information Analyst

Helen Arnold

Senior HR Business Partner

Helen Rice 

HR Business Partner

Stefan Pearce

HR Business Partner

Joanne Edwards

HR Business Partner

Paige Chapman

HR Business Advisor

Denise Brunton

HR Business Advisor

Stacey Leonard

HR Business Advisor

Carly Gilliatt

HR Project Officer