Staff Support Networks

Staff Support Networks

The University has a number of staff networks, which are staff-led and supported by the Equality, Diversity and Inclusion team and Eleanor Glanville Centre.

The groups have individual agendas and terms of reference and are a great way to build contacts with other colleagues from across the University, share experiences and socialise.

 

Women in Science, Engineering & Technology

WiSELincoln

Prof Anna Wilkinson

awilkinson@lincoln.ac.uk

 Disabilities Staff Network

 

Sean Morton

smorton@lincoln.ac.uk

 iCAN – Living with cancer

iCAN

Dr Nicole Fielding

nfielding@lincoln.ac.uk

 International Staff Network

 

Dr Kirsten McKenzie

kmckenzie@lincoln.ac.uk

 LGBTQ+ Staff Network

 

Dr Charlotte Clapham

cclapham@lincoln.ac.uk

   

Dr Michael Toze

mtoze@lincoln.ac.uk

 People of Colour Staff Network

POC

Dr Nikolas Dickerson

ndickerson@lincoln.ac.uk

   

Dr Patrick Hylton

phylton@lincoln.ac.uk

   

Dr Udeni Salmon

usalmon@lincoln.ac.uk

   

Rhianne Sterling-Morris

rsterlingmorris@lincoln.ac.uk

 Carers and Parents Club

CaP Club

Rebecca Sanderson

rsanderson@lincoln.ac.uk

   

Prof Mo Ray

mray@lincoln.ac.uk